Mountain Lake
Eric Dietz, CCM, CCE, PGA General Manager/COO 863-679-2405 edietz@mountainlakecc.com
Krystal Bemman Personal Trainer 863-679-2474 fitness@mountainlakecc.com
Cynthia Clemons Social Hostess 863-679-2424 social@mountainlakecc.com
Nancy Laurie Member Relations Manager 863-679-2433 nlaurie@mountainlakecc.com
Dave Maloof Dir. of Tennis 863-676-0062 david.maloofmlcc@gmail.com
Bob Martin Treasurer 863-679-2403 bmartin@mountainlakecc.com
Jonathan Powell Head Golf Professional 863-679-2420 jonpowell@mountainlakecc.com
Peggy Reynolds Secretary 863-679-2401 preynolds@mountainlakecc.com
Fred Ryan Member Services 863-679-2404 fryan@mountainlakecc.com
Scott Scamehorn Golf Course Superintendant 863-679-2417 scotts@mountainlakecc.com
Jillian Schooley Dir. of Guest Services & Programs 863-679-2423 jschooley@mountainlakecc.com
Michelle Shannon HR/Residential Services 863-679-2406 mshannon@mountainlakecc.com
Les Tynon Security Chief 863-676-1256 ltynon@mountainlakecc.com
Steve Welsh Food & Beverage Manager 863-679-2421 swelsh@mountainlakecc.com
Becky Wolf Executive Secretary 863-679-2405 bwolf@mountainlakecc.com